About Me

This is my first attempt at blogging, so we’ll see how this goes.

I’m working on a novel – I mainly work in fantasy, but my main project right now is realistic fiction – a work called Ironclad. I’m still in my first draft, and I have a lot of work ahead of me.

I love to play instruments. My principle is cello, and I also play piano, organ, flute, piccolo, and violin. I absolutely suck at guitar, and I can get sounds out of most other instruments, if that counts for anything.

I’m looking forward to trying to keep this updated – mainly updates on my book and random insights that I have

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “About Me

Leave a Reply

