So, I’m unsure how many people actually read this, but I figured I would update.

Finals week is in two weeks from now.  I only have one test this semester, but the lack of time is starting to stress me out as far as my grades go.  It’s hard to recover from a month of depression, after a month of the flu.  Hopefully all will go well.

I started NaNoWriMo, and got further than I did last year, ending with 5,551 words.  I’ll win one of these years.

My NaNo novel is one that I am really excited about, it’s my first sci-fi.  It’s going to be difficult for me, and I’m hoping that I will be able to push through and actually finish a manuscript this time.  I’m going to need a lot of support.

If you are reading this, you are awesome.  I thank you

ERR

Leave a Reply

